#03-“The Levels of Consciousness: Subjective & Social Consequences” Mar 2002 (DVD)



In “The Levels of Consciousness: Subjective & Social Consequences”, Dr. Hawkins gives us a thorough explanation of the levels of consciousness, with in-depth examples of each level and how it relates in general to the whole field of consciousness. He also discusses what is meant by linear and nonlinear, content and context. Also explored is an explanation of the radical state of subjectivity, awareness and consciousness.

The Map of Consciousness® is used to illuminate the understanding of the ego and our programs and how to be free of them. He also explains how the Map is not a hierarchy of worthiness, but more like a prism that breaks up the light into different colors. Spiritual work is making choices that move us up towards the Light.

Dr. Hawkins also speaks on the emergence of a positive spiritual energy that is dominating the consciousness field of mankind with profound implications for everyone.

All this and much, much more!

Product Details: The Levels of Consciousness: Subjective & Social Consequences
Three DVD Set
Approx. running time: 5 Hours and 22 Minutes
Publisher: Veritas Publishing
ISBN-13: 9781933297750

Also suggested:  Map of Consciousness or a selection from one of Dr. Hawkins’ books for further explanation of the levels of consciousness.

Additional information

Weight 0.60 lbs


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.