Transcending the Levels of Consciousness (Book)



Transcending the Levels of Consciousness explores the ego’s expressions and inherent limitations and gives detailed explanations and instructions on how to transcend them. It expands the understanding of the levels of consciousness as presented in the now widely known Map of Consciousness.

This book focuses on the individual and studies the experiential subjective blocks to the advancement of consciousness, which leads to progressive spiritual awareness and on to higher levels of consciousness preparatory to advanced states such as Enlightenment itself. By analyzing the various obstacles and levels to be transcended, certain principles that support spiritual evolution are self-revealing. It is, therefore a practical manual rather than a comprehensive analysis.

Product Details: Transcending the Levels of Consciousness
Softcover –  407 pages
Publisher: Veritas Publishing
ISBN-10: 097150074-6; ISBN-13: 978-097150074-7

Also suggested:  Map of Consciousness or a selection from one of Dr. Hawkins’ books for further explanation of the levels of consciousness.

Additional information

Weight 1.19 lbs

Hardback Book, Paperback Book