Highlights of the 2004 Lectures


Transcending the Mind Series

Out of stock


These Highlights of the Lectures of 2004  contain clips from all six lectures given by Dr. Hawkins in the Transcending The Mind Series. This special video, which was compiled and shown at our sold-out event at the Sedona Creative Life Center in June 2017, is perfect for long-time students who would like to review some of the essentials truths which he had originally presented. It is also great for new students to receive an introduction to Dr. Hawkins’ work in a shortened, succinct format.

The 6 lecture titles that Highlights of the Lectures of 2004 are obtained from are as follows:

Thought and Ideation, Emotions and Sensations, Perception and Positionality, Identification and Illusion, Witnessing and Observing and The Ego and the Self.

Product Details:
Approx. running time: 114 min.
Publisher: Veritas Publishing
ISBN-13: 9781938033964

Also suggested:  Map of Consciousness or a selection from one of Dr. Hawkins’ books for further explanation of the levels of consciousness.

Additional information

Weight .16 lbs